Author: J.A. Tyler

J. A. Tyler is the author of nine novel(la)s including INCONCEIVABLE WILSON (Scrambler Books, 2009) and the forthcoming A MAN OF GLASS & ALL THE WAYS WE HAVE FAILED (Fugue State Press, 2011). He is founding editor of Mud Luscious Press and is also on the editorial staffs of Dzanc Books, Monkeybicycle, Rumble, BigOther, and Tarpaulin Sky.

Stories by J.A. Tyler

These Three Things That Noah Doesn’t - September 29, 2010

Interviews involving J.A. Tyler

Smoking With J.A. Tyler -